in Review

Here it is. The album you’ve been dreaming of since the day you were born and will be thinking of until the day you die. I’ve been putting literally hours into this every year since Robo Jockeys came out in 2009. Now that I’ve gotten to the point that I don’t like listening to it anymore and am too tired to change anything, like a proverbial sasquatch, I must set it free. So, drink it in, this latest, and quite possibly last SLXP release, is ready to quench your ear thirst.


Robo Jockeys 2: Atlantis is Waiting (2012)[quote style=”boxed”]1. Android at the O-Sean
2. Who am I
3. Atlantis
4. Robo Jockey Prime
5. The Fish King
6. Meeting of Destinies
7. The Second Battle of Wounded Reef
8. Spoils of War
9. Campain
10. Justice (Everybody’s Dead)

[/quote][button link=”” style=”download”]Download[/button]


  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  2. You can certainly see your skills in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Comments are closed.